Can't find what you need in our services catalogue? Get in touch





Directorship

 
 

Kelly Robinson
Chief Marketing and Communication Officer

 

Administration Team

336 53367

mc-admin@uq.edu.au

 

Communication Team

336 51130

(Media enquiries)

0429 056 139

(After hours media enquiries)

communications@uq.edu.au

 
 

Kim Lyell
Corporate Communication Manager

336 51130 or 0427 530 647
 

Corporate Publications Team

336 52479

publications@uq.edu.au

 
 

Camille Layt
Corporate Publications Manager

336 52479
 

Brand and Creative Team

336 51933

mc-design@uq.edu.au

For brand and logo usage enquiries, please email brand@uq.edu.au

 
 

Craig Oddy
Design Manager

336 51933
 

Video Production Team

336 52753

uqvideo@uq.edu.au

 
 

Matthew Taylor
Video Production Manager

 

Protocol Team

336 51596

protocol@uq.edu.au

 
 

Sarah Armour
Protocol Manager (Acting)

336 53159 or 0488 230 074
 
  • Leila Hutton
    Senior Protocol Officer

    334 60574 or 0447 173 270
  • Adam Sehnoun
    Protocol Officer

    334 67674 or 0428 381 358
  • Lauren O’Keeffe
    Protocol Officer

    336 52846 or 0407 710 304
  • Eliza Russo
    Protocol Officer (Mon, Tue & Wed)
    Job share

    336 53374 or 0409 417 966
  • Tania MacDonald
    Protocol Officer (Thu, Fri & alternate Wed)
    Job share

    334 67532 or 0403 179 120
  • Josephine Plant
    Protocol Events Assistant

    336 57045 or 0447 170 092
  • Nina Gardiner
    Protocol Events Assistant

    336 51596 or 0437 171 878
  • Carla Roberts
    On leave

  • Louise Godfrey
    On leave


Customer Analytics Team

customer-analytics@uq.edu.au

 
 

Tanya Langhorne
Customer Analytics Manager

0455 681 154
 

Customer Research & Design Team

customer-research-design@uq.edu.au

 
 

Emily MacDonald
Customer Experience Manager

 

Digital Marketing Team

marketing@uq.edu.au

 
 

Jody Hart
Digital Marketing Manager

0447 262 380
 

CRM Program Team

 
 

Umer Syed Umer
CRM Program Manager

0431 243 926
 

Future Student Program Team

 
 

Trish Cayzer
Program Manager

0457 622 338
 

Engagement Automation and Conversion Team

marketing.automation@uq.edu.au

 
 

Tom Harwood
Marketing Automation and Conversion Manager

0455 300 043
 

Integrated Planning and Performance Team

ipap@uq.edu.au

 
 

Loretta Porche
Integrated Planning and Performance Manager

0456 940 358
 

Digital Product Team

 
 

David Kiefel
Digital Product Manager

0417 204 878