Can't find what you need in our services catalogue? Get in touch





Directorship

 
 

Kelly Robinson
Chief Marketing and Communication Officer

 

Administration Team

336 56060

mc-admin@uq.edu.au


 
  •  


Communication Team

336 51130

(Media enquiries)

0429 056 139

(After hours media enquiries)

communications@uq.edu.au

 
 

Kim Lyell
Corporate Communication Manager

336 51130 or 0427 530 647


Corporate Publications Team

336 52479

publications@uq.edu.au

 
 

Vacant
Corporate Publications Manager

336 52479
 

Brand and Creative Team

336 51933

c.oddy@uq.edu.au

For brand and logo usage enquiries, please email brand@uq.edu.au

 
 

Vacant
Design Manager

336 51933
 
  • Katrina Shimmin-Clarke
    Digital Asset Manager

    334 67615
  • Moah Lee
    Digital Designer

     
  • James North                                                                                                   Graphic Designer

    336 51837
  • Paul Thomas
    Graphic Designer

    336 51903
  • Jen McLeod                                                                                                     Graphic Designer (Mon, Tue, Fri)

    336 52249
  • Jenelle Phillips
    Graphic Designer (Thu, Fri)

    336 59025
  • Tina Hannan
    Advertising Officer

    5460 1739 (ext. 50739)

Video Production Team

336 52753

uqvideo@uq.edu.au

 
 

Matthew Taylor
Video Production Manager

 

Customer Analytics Team

customer-analytics@uq.edu.au

Max Yow
Customer Analytic Manager 

0433 310 325
 

Customer Research & Design Team

customer-research-design@uq.edu.au

Natalia Khamenskaia
Customer Experience (Research & Design) Manager

 

Digital Marketing Team

marketing@uq.edu.au

 
 

Jody Hart
Digital Marketing Manager

0447 262 380
 

 

 


UQ Engage Program Team

 
 

Spencer Parker
UQ Engage Program Manager

 

Marketing Automation and Conversion Team

marketing.automation@uq.edu.au

 

Xiaodan Lin

Marketing Automation and Conversion Manager   


Integrated Planning and Performance Team

ipap@uq.edu.au

 
 

TBC
Integrated Planning and Performance Manager

n/a
 

Websites Channel Team

 
 

Romain Lovisco
Websites Channel Manager

0417 204 878