Can't find what you need in our services catalogue? Get in touch





Directorship

 
 

Kelly Robinson
Chief Marketing and Communication Officer

 

Administration Team

336 53367

mc-admin@uq.edu.au

 

Communication Team

336 51130

(Media enquiries)

0429 056 139

(After hours media enquiries)

communications@uq.edu.au

 
 

Kim Lyell
Corporate Communication Manager

336 51130 or 0427 530 647
 

Corporate Publications Team

336 52479

publications@uq.edu.au

 
 

Camille Layt
Corporate Publications Manager

336 52479
 

Design Team

336 51933

mc-design@uq.edu.au

For brand and logo usage enquiries, please email brand@uq.edu.au

If you are located on our Gatton campus, please email our Gatton Design team directly a to mc-design-gatton@uq.edu.au

 
 

Craig Oddy
Design Manager

336 51933
 

Video Production Team

336 52753

uqvideo@uq.edu.au

 
 

Matthew Taylor
Video Production Manager

 

Brand Team

334 67615

brand@uq.edu.au

 


Marketing Team

marketing@uq.edu.au

 
 

Jody Hart
Marketing Manager

 

Protocol Team

336 51596

protocol@uq.edu.au

 
 

Sarah Armour
Protocol Manager (Acting)

336 53159 or 0488 230 074
 
  • Leila Hutton
    Senior Protocol Officer

    334 60574 or 0447 173 270
  • Adam Sehnoun
    Protocol Officer

    334 67674 or 0428 381 358
  • Josephine Plant
    Protocol Officer

    336 57045 or 0447 170 092
  • Lauren O’Keeffe
    Protocol Officer

    336 52846 or 0407 710 304
  • Eliza Russo
    Protocol Officer (Mon, Tue & Wed)
    Job share

    336 53374 or 0409 417 966
  • Tania MacDonald
    Protocol Officer (Thu, Fri & alternate Wed)
    Job share

    334 67532 or 0403 179 120
  • Nina Gardiner
    Protocol Events Assistant

    336 51596 or 0437 171 878
  • Carla Roberts
    On leave

  • Louise Godfrey
    On leave