Can't find what you need in our services catalogue? Get in touch





Directorship

 
 

Kelly Robinson
Chief Marketing and Communication Officer

 

Administration Team

336 53367

mc-admin@uq.edu.au


 

Communication Team

336 51130

(Media enquiries)

0429 056 139

(After hours media enquiries)

communications@uq.edu.au

 
 

Kim Lyell
Corporate Communication Manager

336 51130 or 0427 530 647
 

Corporate Publications Team

336 52479

publications@uq.edu.au

 
 

Camille Layt
Corporate Publications Manager

336 52479
 

Brand and Creative Team

336 51933

mc-design@uq.edu.au

For brand and logo usage enquiries, please email brand@uq.edu.au

 
 

Craig Oddy
Design Manager

336 51933
 

Video Production Team

336 52753

uqvideo@uq.edu.au

 
 

Matthew Taylor
Video Production Manager

 

Customer Analytics Team

customer-analytics@uq.edu.au

Max Yow
Customer Analytic Manager (acting)

0433 310 325
 

Customer Research & Design Team

customer-research-design@uq.edu.au

Natalia Khamenskaia
Customer Experience (Research & Design) Manager

0435 338 458
 

Digital Marketing Team

marketing@uq.edu.au

 
 

Jody Hart
Digital Marketing Manager

0447 262 380
 

 

 


CRM Program Team

 
 

Umer Syed Umer
CRM Program Manager

0431 243 926
 

Engagement Automation and Conversion Team

marketing.automation@uq.edu.au

 
  • Xiaodan Lin
    Marketing Automationa and Conversion Manager 

    0456 753 183
  • Charlotte White
    Senior Marketing Automation & Conversions Coordinator 

    344 31819
  • Rosanna Ryan
    Senior Marketing Automation & Conversions Coordinator 

    344 31825
  • Mohini Mutya
    Senior Marketing Automation & Conversions Coordinator 

    344 31823

  •  

Integrated Planning and Performance Team

ipap@uq.edu.au

 
 

Loretta Porche
Integrated Planning and Performance Manager

0456 940 358
 

Digital Product Team

 
 

Romain Lovisco
Acting Digital Product Manager

0417 204 878